Register now for the free webinar on Voloom, the fastest and most versatile software for the 3D reconstruction and analysis of serially sectioned histology specimens. For more information and to obtain a fully functional trial version please visit the Voloom product page.
 

Topics covered by the seminar are:

  1. 3D histology reconstruction of bright field and fluorescence slides
  2. Navigation through 3D histology data sets
  3. Tumor volume quantification
  4. Processing and loading of confocal whole slide images
  5. Q&A session

The next demo webinars are scheduled for:

  • Tuesday, July 8th, 2014, 9 am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 18:00 CEST
  • Thursday, August 21st, 2014, 8 am EDT / 14:00 CEST / 21:00 JST

Register now at micro-dimensions.com/webinar.

Also meet us at these upcoming exhibitions:

  • European Congress of Pathology (ECP), Aug 30 - Sep 3, 2014, London
  • International Microscopy Congress (IMC), Sep 7 - Sep 12, 2014, Prague

Contact:

sales@micro-dimensions.com

Comment